contact

MG Club Limburg (B)

 

AGENDA 2019

 

 

Zon 03.02

Algemene vergadering

 

Zat 16.03

Oldtimerbeurs Genk

 

Zon 24.03

Winterwandeling

 

Zon 31.03

Openingsrit

 

Zon 14.04

M & M Rit

 

Ma 22.04

Bloesemrit

Dins 01.05

3de Kempenrit

 

Zon 12.05

Mei Oldtimer rit

 

Don 30.05

(M)eat & Greet by PIPAPipa

 

Zon 09.06

Pinksterrit

 

Zon 30.06

Tour de Hainaut

 

Zon 07.07

G & Oldies Happening

 

Vrij 12.07

Ch√Ęteau Bleu

 

Zon 21.07

MG Day

 

Zon 28.07

Crijtrally

 

Don1-6.08

MG Weekend Vogezen

 

Don 15.08

25 jaar MGCL

 

Zon 01.09

Taxandria rit

 

Zat 14.09

Puur Hageland

 

Zon 22.09

Madammen aan het Stuur

 

Zon 06.10

Herfstrit

 

Zon 20.10

Herfstwandeling

 

Zat 07.12

Nacht van de doenker wegskes

 

Voorzitter

Jos Laureyn

011 680082

jos.laureyn@mgclublimburg.be

Ondervoorzitter,

Geert Strobbe

089 361277

geert.strobbe@mgclublimburg.be

Penningmeester, Ledenadministratie

Geert Strobbe

089 361277

geert.strobbe@mgclublimburg.be

Secretaris/Clubblad

Bart Ghelen

0477 298080

bart.ghelen@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Luc Vandeweyer

0472 190 394

luc.vandeweyer@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Peter Sterken

0498 337689

peter.sterken@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Fernand Snyckers

0487 498039

fernand.snyckers@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Paul Vanbrabant 

011 723424

paul.vanbrabant@mgclublimburg.be

Ere-voorzitter

Vic Cleuren

0478 280125

danielle.petry@telenet.be

Webmaster ( foto's)

Marie-Lou Snokx

011 680082

webmaster@mgclublimburg.be

Webmaster

Julien Gijbels

0494 123635

webmaster@mgclublimburg.be

Clubshop

Myrjam Thijs

0496 025297

clubshop@mgclublimburg.be

 

 

 

 

 

Jos

 

Vic

Geert

Marie-lou

Bart

Luc

Julien

Myrjam

Fernand

Paul