contact

MG Club Limburg (B)

 

AGENDA 2019

 

 

Zon 03.02

Algemene vergadering

 

Zat 16.03

Oldtimerbeurs Genk

 

Zon 24.03

Winterwandeling

 

Zon 31.03

Openingsrit

 

Zon 14.04

M & M Rit

 

Ma 22.04

Bloesemrit

Dins 01.05

3de Kempenrit

 

Zon 12.05

Mei Oldtimer rit

 

Don 30.05

(M)eat & Greet by PIPAPipa

 

Zon 09.06

Pinksterrit

 

Zon 30.06

Tour de Hainaut

 

Zon 07.07

G & Oldies Happening

 

Vrij 12.07

Ch√Ęteau Bleu

 

Zon 21.07

MG Day

 

Zon 28.07

Crijtrally

 

Don1-6.08

MG Weekend Vogezen

 

Don 15.08

25 jaar MGCL

 

Zon 01.09

Taxandria rit

 

Zat 14.09

Puur Hageland

 

Zon 22.09

Madammen aan het Stuur

 

Zon 06.10

Herfstrit

 

Zon 20.10

Herfstwandeling

 

Zat 07.12

Nacht van de doenker wegskes

 

Voorzitter

Jos Laureyn

011 68 00 82

jos.laureyn@mgclublimburg.be

Ondervoorzitter,

Geert Strobbe

089 36 12 77

geert.strobbe@mgclublimburg.be

Penningmeester, Ledenadministratie

Geert Strobbe

089 36 12 77

geert.strobbe@mgclublimburg.be

Secretaris/Clubblad

Bart Ghelen

0477 29 80 80

bart.ghelen@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Luc Vandeweyer

0472 19 03 94

luc.vandeweyer@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Peter Sterken

0498 33 76 89

peter.sterken@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Fernand Snyckers

0487 49 80 39

fernand.snyckers@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Paul Vanbrabant 

011 72 34 24

paul.vanbrabant@mgclublimburg.be

Ere-voorzitter

Vic Cleuren

0478 28 01 25

danielle.petry@telenet.be

Webmaster ( foto's)

Marie-Lou Snokx

011 68 00 82

webmaster@mgclublimburg.be

Webmaster

Julien Gijbels

0494 12 36 35

webmaster@mgclublimburg.be

Clubshop

Bart Ghelen

0477 29 80 80

clubshop@mgclublimburg.be

 

 

 

 

Jos

Geert

Bart

Luc

Fernand

Paul

 

 

 

 

Vic

 

 

 

Marie-lou

 

 

 

Julien