contact

MG Club Limburg (B)

Kalender 2017

 

5/feb

Algemene vergadering

 

25/feb

MG Club Limburg Quiz

 

5/mrt

Winterwandeling

 

11/mrt

Wake-up Diner

 

18/mrt en 19 /mrt

2 dagen Oldtimerbeurs Genk

26/mrt

Openingsrit

 

9/apr

M&M Rit

 

19/apr

De schom

 

23/apr

Bloesemrit

 

14/mei

Mei Oldtimer rit

 

25/mei

(m)eat en greet by pipa

 

4/jun

Pinksterrit

 

18/jun

MG & Oldtimerhappening

 

2/jul

Kempen Route

 

7/jul tem 9/jul

Chateau Bleu

 

21/jul

MG Day

 

23/jul

Crijtrally

 

30/jul

Madammen aan het Stuur

 

van za 12/aug te mdi 15/aug

4 dagenLuxemburg - MG Weekend

 

3/sep

Taxandria rit

 

16/sep

Puur Hageland

 

1/okt

Herfstrit

 

22/okt

Herfstwandeling

 

2/dec

Nacht van de doenker wegskes

naar info@epyc.be

Voorzitter

Jos Laureyn

011 680082

jos.laureyn@mgclublimburg.be

Ondervoorzitter,

Geert Strobbe

089 361277

geert.strobbe@mgclublimburg.be

Penningmeester, Ledenadministratie

Geert Strobbe

089 361277

geert.strobbe@mgclublimburg.be

Secretaris/Clubblad

Bart Ghelen

0477 298080

bart.ghelen@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Luc Vandeweyer

0472 190 394

luc.vandeweyer@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Peter Sterken

0498 337689

peter.sterken@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Fernand Snyckers

0487 498039

fernand.snyckers@mgclublimburg.be

Bestuurslid

Paul Vanbrabant 

011 723424

paul.vanbrabant@mgclublimburg.be

Ere-voorzitter

Vic Cleuren

0478 280125

danielle.petry@telenet.be

Webmaster ( foto's)

Marie-Lou Snokx

011 680082

webmaster@mgclublimburg.be

Webmaster

Julien Gijbels

0494 123635

webmaster@mgclublimburg.be

Clubshop

Myrjam Thijs

0496 025297

clubshop@mgclublimburg.be

 

 

 

 

 

Jos

 

Vic

Geert

Marie-lou

Bart

Luc

Julien

Myrjam

Fernand

Paul